Thursday, 27 February 2014

MPPPT 2014 Dates/Apply Online/Admit Card/Result : Madhya Pradesh Vyavsayik Mandal (VYAPAM) Bhopal is going to issue notification 2014 for conducting of Madhya Pradesh Pre Polytechnic Test (PPT) 2014. MPPPT is conducted for admission to Government  and Government aided polytechnic colleges within the state of Madhya Pradesh. More details regarding, eligibility, criteria, important dates, fee payable, how to apply online, admit card download, exam centers, result declaration etc are as under:

Eligibility for PPT 2014 : 1.  Applicant must be 10th Class pass from MP Board or any other Board Equivalent thereto as per 10+2 system with Physics and/or Chemistry with Mathematics as compulsory subject.
2. The candidate should have scored minimum 35% marks.
3. Candidates passed with grace marks will not be eligible for MPPPT exam.
4. Candidates appearing in 2013 - 2014 session will also be eligible. However, they have to produce the mark sheet at the time of counseling.

Important dates : Following dates are worth noticeable :
Online Application Submission : Refer to 

Fee Payable : Following fees is payable for the test :
SC/ST Physically Handicapped candidates: Rs. 250/-
For other candidates (UR & OBC): Rs. 500/-
In addition to the above, Rs. 50/- is payable as MP Kiosk Charges.

How to Apply Online : MPPPT online application procedure is as under:
1 Online Applications can be made at website or
2. Read the instructions for making online applications carefully at above website.
3. Pay requisite fee as mentioned above through MP Kiosk or through Master/Visa Debit or Credit Card or Internet Banking.
4. Once the fee payment procedure is over, keep one copy of online application.
Candidates may kindly note that the photograph should be coloured and 3.5*4.5 in size. The background should not be white. Polaroid photo will not be accepted. The photograph should not be more than 3 months old.

Test Admit Card : Once the application process is over, the Board will issued Test Admit Cards (TAC) to candidates whose forms have been found to be correct in scrutiny. Test Admit Cards can be downloaded from the Board website only. Admit Cards will not be sent through post or any other means.

Test Centers : The Test / Exam will be conducted at Balaghat, Dewas, Satna, Burhanpur, Baitul, Khandwa, Katni Seedhi, Bhopal, Khargon, Sahdol, Chhindwara, Indore, Ratlam, Tikamgarh, Sagar, Jabalpur, Gwalior, Rewa, Vidhisha, Chhatarpur, Hosangabad, Ujjain.

Government Institutions/Aided Institutions/Autonomous Institutions : Government Polytechnic College Alirajpur, Anuppur, Ashoknagar, Badwani, Balaghat, Betul, Special Co Ed Polytechnic College Bhind, Government Women’s Polytechnic College Bhopal,  Sardar Vallab Polytechnic College Bhopal, Burhanpur, Dabra, Damoh, Datia, Dewas, Dhar, Dindori, B R Ambedkar Polytechnic College Gwalior, Harda, Shri Vaishnav Polytechnic College Indore, Women’s Polytechnic College Indore, Itarsi, Kala Niketan Polytechnic College Jabalpur, Jaora, Jatara, Jawad, Katni, Khandwa, Khargone, Khirsadoh, Khurai, Mandsour, Morena, Narsinghpur, Nasrullaganj, Nowgong, Pachore, Panna Poly, Raghogarh, Raisen, Rajgarh, Rewa, Sagar, Sanawad, Satna, Sendhwa, Seoni, Sandhol,Shajapur, Sheopur, Shivpuri, Sidhi, Sironj, Tikamgah, Ujjain, Umaria, Sati Polytechnic College Vidhisha.

Polytechnic Streams : Admissions will be given for branches in to ET, Civil, Computers, Mechanical, Computer Hardware Management, CE, Architecture & Interior Designing, Production Engineering, Information Technology (IT), Textite Technology, Textile Design, Interior Decoration, Electrical, Opto Electronics, Automobile Engineering, Printing Tech, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, Digital Systems, Chemical Engineering, Refinery & Petrochemicals.


Post a Comment